Watertown Community Gardens

Organizational Structure

Watertown Community Gardens operates under the direction of a Board of Directors and the support of an Executive Administrator. Board Appointments are made at our annual membership meeting which is open to all members as well as the general public. The next annual meeting will be held on February 11, 2021.   

If you are interested in working with the board or participating in a committee, please email [email protected] and let us know your area of interest. 

Board Officers and Administration
  • Chair: Judy Fallows
  • Vice-Chair: Marilyn Salvas
  • Secretary:  Darya Mattes
  • Treasurer: Carson Burrington
  • Executive Administrator:  Krystyn Elek 
Board Members
  • Carson Burrington
  • Melinda Dennis
  • Judy Fallows
  • Kelly Farrell
  • Betty Gordon
  • Darya Mattes
  • Linda Relson
  • Marilyn Salvas
  • Doug Vannah
Committee Heads
  • Communications & Website:  Marilyn Salvas
  • Community Collaborations and Education:  Judy Fallows
  • Strategic Partnerships:  Carson Burrington

Watertown Community Gardens is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

P.O. Box 1041, Watertown, MA 02471

[email protected]

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software